The Epsom and Redhill Deanery Partnership

Our Deanery comprises of St. Joseph’s and the following seven Catholic schools:

  • St Anne’s Catholic Primary School, Banstead,
  • St Clement’s Catholic Primary School, Ewell,
  • St Francis Catholic Primary School, Caterham,
  • St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, Epsom,
  • St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, Redhill,
  • St Peter’s Catholic Primary School, Leatherhead,
  • St. Andrew’s Catholic Secondary School, Leatherhead

We work closely together to support parents in their responsibility for the academic, physical, spiritual, moral and religious education of their children and to provide the very best opportunities within our Catholic learning communities. This collaborative approach aims to improve the quality of teaching, learning and leadership in all our schools.

By sharing expertise and resources, we are able to provide highly effective professional development for our staff to secure the best outcomes for our pupils.  The Headteachers and other key staff meet regularly to inform strategic planning.  Our pupils also join together for workshops, transition days, worship and concerts.