Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY MONDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER 2018 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018*

Half Term Week:  Monday 22nd– Friday 26th October 2018        

INSET DAY FRIDAY 19TH OCTOBER 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019*

Half Term Week: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET DAY FRIDAY 15TH FEBRUARY 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019*

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Week: Monday 27th May - Friday 31stMay 2019

INSET DAYS MONDAY 22nd & TUESDAY 23rd JULY 2019

*Please note school closes at 1.15pm on the last day of each full term.

PLEASE NOTE THERE ARE FIVE IN-SERVICE TRAINING (INSET) DAYS DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR WHEN THE CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND SCHOOL.

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019