Skip to content ↓

The Staff


Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team

  • Miss Carolyn Scrutton


  • Mrs Finula Farr

    Deputy Headteacher


  • Mrs Teresa Sequeira

    Year R Class Teacher

  • Mrs Tracy Bradfield

    Year 1 Class Teacher

  • Mrs Clare Chin

    Year 1 Class Teacher

  • Mrs Kate Richardson

    Year 2 Class Teacher

  • Miss Alice Cook

    Year 3 Class Teacher

  • Miss Mymona Noushin

    Year 4 Class Teacher

  • Miss Lauren Tanner

    Year 5 Class Teacher

  • Mrs Liz Hampshire

    Year 6 Class Teacher

  • Mrs Frances Currie

    Additional Cover Teacher

  • Mrs Angela Barnhouse

    Additional Cover Teacher

  • Mrs Sue Taylor

    Senior Teacher

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs Sarah Beastall

  • Mrs Sarah Beedle

  • Mrs Katie Ferris

  • Mrs Lisa Glancy

  • Mrs Donna John

  • Mrs Rosie Mead

  • Mrs Daiva Mickeviciene

  • Mrs Jane Nash

  • Mrs Sarah Parish

  • Mrs Louisa Primarolo

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

  • Mrs Lisa Cook

    Senior School Office Assistant

  • Mrs Dolores Pinkerton

    School Business Manager

  • Mrs Bernadette Smith

    Clerk to the Governing Body

Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs Mourom Begum

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Pip Swithinbank

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Magda Rose

    Lunchtime Supervisor


  • Mr Rob Dootson



  • Awaiting Appointment


  • Mrs Sheree Maughan

    Catering Assistant